top of page
Wheat Field


Naomi Lathrum- Chair

Denny Miner- Vice Chair

Rod Sprague- WASSDA Legislature Liaison

Dan Cutler

Katelyn Schuler

The school board regularly meets once per month,

typically on the third Monday of each month, at 6:00 pm.

The next board meeting will be Monday, November 20th, at 6:00 pm.

There will be a meeting at OP for the School Modernization Committee

on November 27th at 6:00 pm. 

Orchard Prairie School Board of Directors

bottom of page